Main content

Latest News

Youth Girls champs a scouting opportunity

The Holden Centre has played host to the opening ceremony and day one of action in the 2016 National Youth Girls Championships.

6:29pm  May 2, 2016

Pies in Print: Four quarters needed

Catch up with all the Collingwood news in the media, a day after the Magpies' 62-point loss to West Coast in Domain Stadium in Perth.

10:13am  May 2, 2016

Buckley flags Cloke-Cox combo

Coach says beaten Magpies could play Cloke and Cox together

10:30pm  May 1, 2016

The Board

The Board of the Collingwood Football Club comprises of seven directors, chaired by President Eddie McGuire since 1998. Jack Kennedy and Alex Waislitz share the Vice-Presidency. Kennedy is the most experienced member of the Board having first served in 1980. The club's Chief Executive Officer is Gary Pert, who began his current role in 2007.

Since 1986, Collingwood has enjoyed relative stability at Board level, with Alan McAllister serving from 1986-1995, Kevin Rose from 1996-1998 and McGuire in the 14 years since, leading the club from a wooden spoon in 1999 to premiership success in 2010.

Click on the tabs on the right of screen to learn more about the Collingwood Board.

Eddie McGuire (President)
Jack Kennedy (Vice-President)
Alex Waislitz (Vice-President)
Alisa Camplin
Christine Holgate
Mark Korda
Paul Leeds
Ian McMullin
Gary Pert (CEO)