Main content

Latest News

McGuire named Australia's Chef de Mission

Collingwood President Eddie McGuire has been appointed Australia's Chef de Mission for the 2014 International Rules Series.

10:42am  Apr 23, 2014

On This Day: Recruit celebrates

New Magpie Patrick Karnezis turns 22, while Doug Barwick sinks four to knock off West Coast.

10:00am  Apr 23, 2014

Pies In Print: Wednesday 23 April

The Age's Jake Niall recognised Nick Maxwell's outstanding start to season 2014 in Wednesday's edition of The Age.

9:01am  Apr 23, 2014

Westpac Centre on Game Day

The Westpac Centre will be open to Collingwood members and supporters before and after all of Collingwood games at the MCG.

Supporters are invited to enjoy a drink and something to eat in a friendly Collingwood environment prior to MCG games and then come back after the game and celebrate the day with fellow supporters.
 

Round Date Opponent Venue Opening Times
2 Sunday 7 April Carlton MCG Pre-Match: 12pm - 3pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 8pm
3 Sunday 14 April Hawthorn MCG Pre-Match: 12pm - 3pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 8pm
4 Saturday 20 April Richmond MCG Pre-Match: 11am - 2.30pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 8pm
5 Thursday 25 April Essendon MCG Pre-Match: 11am - 2.30pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 8pm
8 Saturday 18 May Geelong MCG (N) Pre-Match: 5pm - 7.30pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 12am
9 Friday 24 May Sydney MCG (N) Pre-Match: 5pm - 7.30pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 12am
11 Monday 10 June Melbourne MCG Pre-Match: 12pm - 3pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 8pm
15 Friday 5 July Carlton MCG (N) Pre-Match: 5pm - 7.30pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 12am
16 Friday 12 July Adelaide MCG (N) Pre-Match: 5pm - 7.30pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 12am
18 Saturday 27 July Greater Western Sydney MCG (T) Pre-Match: 1.30pm - 4.30pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 9pm
19 Sunday 4 August Essendon MCG (T) Pre-Match: 1.30pm - 4.30pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 9pm
21 Friday 16 August Hawthorn MCG (N) Pre-Match: 5pm - 7.30pm
Post-Match: Final siren - 12am
22 Friday 23 August West Coast MCG (N) Pre-Match: 5pm - 7.30pm
Post-Match: Final siren - Midnight
23 Sunday 1 September North Melbourne MCG Pre-Match: 12pm - 3pm
Post-Match: Final Siren - 8pm
Elimination Final Saturday 7 September Port Adelaide MCG Pre-Match:
5pm - 7.30pm
Post-Match:
Final siren - 12am


(N) denotes night matches.
(T) denotes twilight matches.