Main content

Latest CTV

Phillips: It was 'spine tingling'

8:00am  May 21, 2018

INC Player of the Week: De Goey

10:15am  May 20, 2018

Top 5: Round nine

10:00am  May 20, 2018

Coaches say Treloar was Pies' best

Adam McNicol  May 15, 2018 7:42 AM

INC Player of the Week: Jeremy Howe Watch Jeremy Howe's best moments from the round eight clash with Geelong.

Adam Treloar, Jack Crisp and Jeremy Howe have all polled votes in the AFL Coaches' Association Champion Player of the Year award after being among Collingwood's best players in the loss to Geelong on Sunday.

Treloar (34 disposals, five tackles) received four votes, while Crisp (32 disposals, 11 tackles) received three and Howe (30 disposals, 11 marks) two.

Steele Sidebottom remains on the leaderboard, but he's now 17 votes behind the leader, Fremantle superstar Nat Fyfe.

9 Sam Menegola (Geel)
9 Tom Stewart (Geel)
4 Adam Treloar (Coll)
3 Jack Crisp (Coll)
2 Esava Ratugolea (Geel)
2 Jeremy Howe (Coll)
1 Tim Kelly (Geel)

48 Nat Fyfe (Frem)
40 Max Gawn (Melb)
40 Jack Macrae (WB)

38 Tom Mitchell (Haw)
37 Trent Cotchin (Rich)
37 Patrick Cripps (Carl)
32 Jack Darling (WC)
32 Rory Laird (Adel)
31 Dustin Martin (Rich)

31 Steele Sidebottom (Coll)