Main content

Latest News

VFL: Recap Sunday's loss

A final quarter fade out saw Collingwood fall 35 points short against North Ballarat in the opening game of the VFL season.

4:00pm  Apr 19, 2015

Buckley: Cloke's attitude on target

Nathan Buckley has applauded Travis Cloke for maintaining a positive attitude on Friday night despite an erratic goalkicking display that featured his best and worst in equal measure.

1:10am  Apr 18, 2015

Key statistics: Swan's 39

Collingwood Media has published the key statistics from the club's 74-point win over St Kilda on Friday night.

11:54pm  Apr 17, 2015

Broadcast Guide

Collingwood v St Kilda - Round 3

Date: Friday 17 April 2015

Venue: MCG, Melbourne

Start Time: Local: 19:50, EST: 19:50, CST: 19:20, WST: 17:50

National Television Broadcast Schedule

Victoria: Channel Seven (LIVE - 19:30), Fox Footy (LIVE - 19:30)

South Australia: Channel Seven (LIVE - 19:00), Fox Footy (LIVE - 19:00)

Western Australia: 7mate (LIVE - 17:30), Fox Footy (LIVE - 17:30)

New South Wales: 7mate (LIVE - 19:30), Fox Footy (LIVE - 19:30)

Queensland: 7mate (LIVE - 19:30), Fox Footy (LIVE - 19:30)

Tasmania and the Northern Territory have broadly the same telecast times as Victoria. The Australian Capital Territory has broadly the same telecast times as New South Wales. Broadcast times subject to change. All times are local unless specified. Visit afl.com.au for updates.

All times are local unless specified. Visit afl.com.au for updates.

Metropolitan Radio Broadcast Schedule

Melbourne: Triple M (18:00-23:00), 3AW (18:00-23:00), 774 ABC Melbourne (19:05-23:00), Grandstand Digital (19:05-23:00), SEN (18:00-23:00)

Adelaide: Triple M (17:30-22:00), 891 ABC Adelaide (19:00-22:30), Grandstand Digital (18:35-22:30), FIVEaa (17:30-22:30 - via 3AW)

Perth: Triple M Digital (16:00-20:30), 720 ABC Perth (17:30-21:00), Grandstand Digital (17:05-21:-00), 6PR (17:30-20:30 - via 3AW)

Sydney: 630 ABC NewsRadio (19:30-22:30)

Brisbane: 936 ABC NewsRadio (19:30-22:30), NIRS (19:00-23:00)

Canberra: 103.9 ABC NewsRadio (19:30-22:30)

Hobart: Heart FM (18:00-22:30), 936 ABC Hobart (19:05-23:00)

Darwin: 105.7 ABC Darwin (19:00-22:30), NIRS (18:30-22:30)

Regional: Crocmedia (18:00-23:55), NIRS (19:00-23:00), K-Rock (18:00-23:00)

Regional Radio Broadcast Schedule

Victoria: ABC VIC (19:05-23:00), Crocmedia (18:00-23:55), NIRS (19:00-23:00), 3BO Bendigo (18:00-22:30), SUNFM Mildura (18:00-22:30), 3SR Shepparton (18:00-22:30)

South Australia: ABC SA (19:00-22:30), Crocmedia (17:30-23:25), NIRS (18:30-22:30), 5SE Mt Gambier (18:00-22:30)

Western Australia: Crocmedia (16:00-21:55), RadioWest (16:00-20:30), ABC WA (17:30-21:00), NIRS (17:00-21:00)

Queensland: Crocmedia (18:00-23:55), 936 ABC NewsRadio (19:30-22:30), NIRS (19:00-23:00)

New South Wales: 630 ABC NewsRadio (19:30-22:30), Crocmedia (18:00-23:55), 105.7 River Albury (18:00-22:30), NIRS (19:00-23:00), 2RG Griffith (18:00-22:30), 2WG Wagga (18:00-22:30)

Australian Capital Territory: 103.9 ABC NewsRadio (19:30-22:30), Crocmedia (18:00-23:55), NIRS (19:00-23:00)

Tasmania: Crocmedia (18:00-23:55), ABC Tas (19:05-23:00), NIRS (19:00-23:00)

Northern Territory: ABC NT (19:00-22:30), Crocmedia (17:30-23:25), NIRS (18:30-22:30

International Streaming

Overseas supporters can watch every minute of every game from anywhere in the world (excluding Australia and New Zealand). Matches are available live or on demand via your desktop, tablet and mobile.

Click here to find out more and subscribe today.

Australia Plus: Asia: 17/4 at 17:30 HKT (LIVE). Pacific: 17/4 at 21:30 FJT (LIVE). India: 17/4 at 15:00 IST (LIVE)

ESPN - BT Sport: UK and Ireland: 17/4 at 10:30 BST (LIVE)

Eurosport 2: Europe:
17/4 at 11:30 CET (LIVE). UK and Ireland: 20/4 at 23:00 BST (delay). Asia: 17/4 at 17:30 HKT (LIVE)

Fox Sports 2: USA:
17/4 at 05:30 ET (LIVE)

Orbit Showtime Network: Middle East: 17/4 at 09:30 GMT (LIVE)

OTLSM - Boats & Cruises: Worldside (Boats & Cruises):
17/4 at 09:30 GMT (LIVE)

Claro Sports: Latin America:
18/4 at 08:30 CTU (delay)

WATCHAFL.COM.AU: Worldwide (excluding Australia): 17/4 at 09:30 GMT (LIVE)