tmedia
Main content

2017 Collingwood Season Fixtures

Match Venue Time Home/
Away
Info
Round 1 Friday, March 24
COLL v WB
Collingwood 12.14 (86) Western Bulldogs 15.10 (100)
MCG 7:50pm H
Round 2 Thursday, March 30
RICH v COLL
Richmond 14.15 (99) Collingwood 11.14 (80)
MCG 7:20pm A
Round 3 Friday, April 07
SYD v COLL
Sydney Swans 11.13 (79) Collingwood 11.14 (80)
SCG 7:50pm A
Round 4 Sunday, April 16
COLL v STK
Collingwood 7.13 (55) St Kilda 9.15 (69)
ES 3:20pm H
Round 5 Tuesday, April 25
ESS v COLL
Essendon 15.10 (100) Collingwood 11.16 (82)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 6 Sunday, April 30
GEEL v COLL
Geelong Cats 11.12 (78) Collingwood 15.17 (107)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 7 Saturday, May 06
COLL v CARL
Collingwood 8.8 (56) Carlton 12.7 (79)
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 8 Saturday, May 13
GWS v COLL
GWS Giants 15.12 (102) Collingwood 15.9 (99)
SPO 4:35pm A
Round 9 Saturday, May 20
COLL v HAW
Collingwood 13.12 (90) Hawthorn 11.6 (72)
MCG 7:25pm H
Round 10 Sunday, May 28
COLL v BL
Collingwood 18.21 (129) Brisbane Lions 13.6 (84)
MCG 1:10pm H
Round 11 Sunday, June 04
FRE v COLL
Fremantle 12.13 (85) Collingwood 15.15 (105)
DS 2:40pm A
Round 12 Monday, June 12
MELB v COLL
Melbourne 15.14 (104) Collingwood 15.10 (100)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 13 BYE
Round 14 Saturday, June 24
COLL v PORT
Collingwood 9.8 (62) Port Adelaide 13.15 (93)
MCG 1:45pm H
Round 15 Sunday, July 02
HAW v COLL
Hawthorn 18.10 (118) Collingwood 14.10 (94)
MCG 3:20pm A
Round 16 Saturday, July 08
COLL v ESS
Collingwood 12.8 (80) Essendon 18.9 (117)
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 17 Saturday, July 15
GCFC v COLL
Gold Coast Suns 13.10 (88) Collingwood 15.13 (103)
MS 4:35pm A
Round 18 Sunday, July 23
COLL v WCE
Collingwood 13.15 (93) West Coast Eagles 13.7 (85)
ES 3:20pm H
Round 19 Sunday, July 30
COLL v ADEL
Collingwood 15.13 (103) Adelaide Crows 16.7 (103)
MCG 3:20pm H
Round 20 Saturday, August 05
NMFC v COLL
North Melbourne 7.15 (57) Collingwood 16.15 (111)
ES 7:25pm A
Round 21 Sunday, August 13
PORT v COLL
Port Adelaide 14.14 (98) Collingwood 10.11 (71)
AO 4:10pm A
Round 22 Saturday, August 19
COLL v GEEL
Collingwood 9.5 (59) Geelong Cats 10.10 (70)
MCG 2:10pm H
Round 23 Saturday, August 26
COLL v MELB
Collingwood Melbourne
MCG 1:45pm H

 

Legend

AS
AAMI Stadium
ANZ
ANZ Stadium
AU
Aurora Stadium
BISP
Blacktown International Sportspark
BA
Blundstone Arena
CAZ
Cazaly's Stadium
ES
Etihad Stadium
G
Gabba
MO
Manuka Oval
MCG
Melbourne Cricket Ground
MS
Metricon Stadium
PS
Patersons Stadium
SS
Simonds Stadium
SK
Skoda Stadium
SCG
Sydney Cricket Ground
TIO
TIO Stadium