Main content

Vote for Sharrod

Sharrod Wellingham is in the running for the round 11 Mark of the Week following this hanger against Melbourne on Monday.

Sharrod Wellingham hasn't taken too many marks as big as this one in the second quarter against Melbourne on the Queen's Birthday.

The 23-year-old is now in the running for the Lifebroker AFL Mark of the Year, and is up against Carlton's Andrew Walker and Essendon's Dyson Heppell.

Click here to watch and vote for Wellingham's grab

Previous Collingwood Mark of the Year winners include Alan Atkinson (1973), Billy Picken (1974, 1976), Denis Banks (1984), Chris Tarrant (2003) and Andrew Krakouer (2011).