Main content

Treloar in the votes

Top 5: Round 16 v Hawks Watch the best five moments from our round 16 match against Hawthorn, presented by premier partner CGU.

Adam Treloar was Collingwood's best player in Friday night's loss to Hawthorn, according to the coaches.

The star midfielder received three votes in the AFL Coaches' Association Champion Player of the Year award after racking up 31 disposals and laying three tackles.

Jordan De Goey received two votes after kicking 2.2 and tallying 21 disposals.

Brodie Grundy is ninth on the leaderboard.

10 James Sicily (HAW)
8 Jarman Impey (HAW)
3 Adam Treloar (COLL)
3 Isaac Smith (HAW)
2 Jordan De Goey (COLL)
2 Blake Hardwick (HAW)
1 Jack Crisp (COLL)
1 Tom Phillips (COLL)

78 Tim Kelly      
70 Marcus Bontempelli 
68 Lachie Neale
65 Ben Cunnington 
62 Patrick Cripps 
62 Luke Shuey
58 Travis Boak
57 Nat Fyfe  
56 Brodie Grundy
53 Max Gawn
51 Patrick Dangerfield  
48 Brad Crouch
45 Stephen Coniglio
44 Tim Taranto 
43 Elliot Yeo  
42 Gary Ablett 
42 Luke Parker
42 Scott Pendlebury 
40 Dayne Zorko
38 Ricky Henderson