The AFL has today released the dates and times for Rounds 11 and 12 of the rebel VFLW Premiership Season. 

The top-of-the table Collingwood will travel to ETU Stadium to face the second-placed Port Melbourne to kick off VFLW Round 11. The Pies will then head to Bill Lawry Oval to face Darebin in Round 12.

On the eve of the 2021 VFLW Finals, the Top 6 is taking shape but with plenty of clubs still in the hunt.

The 14-game home and away season will conclude in the first weekend of June before the Top 6 Finals series commences.

2021 rebel VFLW Premiership Season - Rounds 11 and 12


Saturday May 15    
Southern Saints vs. Geelong, Trevor Barker Beach Oval, 10.00am
Casey Demons vs. Carlton, Casey Fields, 10.30am
Port Melbourne vs. Collingwood, ETU Stadium, 10.45am
Essendon vs. Western Bulldogs, Windy Hill, 11.00am
Williamstown vs. Darebin, Downer Oval, 11.00am

Sunday May 16    
Hawthorn vs. North Melbourne, Box Hill City Oval, 3.30pm


Saturday May 22    
Essendon vs. North Melbourne, Windy Hill, 10.00am
Casey Demons vs Port Melbourne, Casey Fields, 10.30am
Carlton vs. Geelong, IKON Park, 11.00am
Darebin vs. Collingwood, Bill Lawry Oval, 12.00pm

Sunday May 23    
Williamstown vs. Hawthorn, Downer Oval, 11.00am
Southern Saints vs. Western Bulldogs, Trevor Barker Beach Oval, 12.00pm