Fremantle v Collingwood

Everything you need to know for our Round 10 clash against Fremantle.

Where: Optus Stadium
When: Sunday 22 May
Gates open: 3:15pm AEST / 1:15pm AWST
First bounce: 5:20pm AEST / 3:20pm AWST

Quick links:

Squad | View fixture | Become a member