Collingwood midfielder Jordan De Goey has been awarded seven votes from Robert Harvey and David Teague in the round 18 loss to Carlton.

De Goey's last month has shown what he is capable of as a midfielder for the Pies. A string of four quality performances has the 25-year-old averaging 31 disposals over the last month.

Veteran Chris Mayne received two votes for his 26 disposals (92% efficiency), 10 marks and three tackles.

See below for the full votes in the AFLCA Champion Player of the year Award.

Carlton v Collingwood

10 Samuel Walsh (CARL)
7 Jordan De Goey (COLL)
7 Matthew Kennedy (CARL)
2 Jacob Weitering (CARL)
2 Chris Mayne (COLL)
2 Jack Martin (CARL)


85 Marcus Bontempelli WB
85 Clayton Oliver MELB
83 Touk Miller GCFC
83 Samuel Walsh CARL
80 Ollie Wines PORT
75 Jack Steele STK
70 Darcy Parish ESS
68 Zach Merrett ESS
60 David Mundy FRE
57 Christian Petracca MELB
56 Hugh McCluggage BL
55 Max Gawn MELB
55 Nic Naitanui WCE
51 Rory Laird ADEL
48 Jacob Hopper GWS
48 Jack Macrae WB
48 Tom Mitchell HAW
45 Ben Cunnington NMFC
45 Sean Darcy FRE
45 Josh Kelly GWS
45 Jarryd Lyons BL