Collingwood forward Brody Mihocek has received a perfect score in the AFL Coaches' Association Champion Player of the Year award after his outstanding performance against West Coast on Friday night.

Mihocek, who kicked four goals in the Magpies' one-point win, received the maximum five votes from both coaches.

Pies players dominated the voting, which Brodie Grundy and Scott Pendlebury among the others to feature prominently.

Grundy is equal-eighth on the leaderboard, while Pendlebury is 14th.

10 Brody Mihocek (COLL)
4 Brodie Grundy (COLL)
4 Scott Pendlebury (COLL)
3 Jack Crisp (COLL)
3 Steele Sidebottom (COLL)
2 Elliot Yeo (WCE)
2 Lewis Jetta (WCE)
1 Jordan Roughead (COLL)
1 Jordan De Goey (COLL)

78 Tim Kelly      
70 Marcus Bontempelli 
68 Patrick Cripps  
68 Lachie Neale
65 Ben Cunnington 
65 Nat Fyfe  
62 Luke Shuey
60 Patrick Dangerfield  
60 Brodie Grundy 
58 Travis Boak
53 Max Gawn
50 Brad Crouch
48 Dayne Zorko
47 Josh Dunkley
46 Scott Pendlebury
45 Stephen Coniglio
45 Elliot Yeo  
44 Tim Taranto 
42 Gary Ablett
42 Luke Parker