Pies forward Brody Mihocek has received the maximum 10 votes in the AFL Coaches' Association Champion Player of the Year award after kicking four goals in Saturday's grinding win over Melbourne at the MCG.

Collingwood players dominated the voting, with Steele Sidebottom and Scott Pendlebury among the others to feature prominently.

10 Brody Mihocek (COLL)
6 Steele Sidebottom (COLL)
5 Scott Pendlebury (COLL)
4 Adam Treloar (COLL)
3 Jeremy Howe (COLL)
2 Clayton Oliver (MELB)

93 Marcus Bontempelli 
86 Tim Kelly      
83 Nat Fyfe   
78 Patrick Cripps  
76 Luke Shuey
73 Lachie Neale
72 Patrick Dangerfield   
68 Brodie Grundy 
67 Travis Boak
65 Ben Cunnington 
64 Jack Macrae
62 Josh Dunkley
62 Elliot Yeo  
60 Max Gawn
60 Dion Prestia 
58 Dayne Zorko 
57 Dustin Martin 
53 Scott Pendlebury
52 Charlie Cameron
51 Brad Crouch