Scott Pendlebury, Jeremy Howe and Darcy Moore have all polled votes in the AFL Coaches' Association Champion Player of the Year award for their efforts in the Pies' two-point loss to Greater Western Sydney on Friday night.

Pendlebury polled eight votes, while Howe received two and Moore one.

The skipper is now fifth on the overall leaderboard.

Greater Western Sydney vs Collingwood

10 Toby Greene (GWS)
8 Scott Pendlebury (COLL)
6 Nick Haynes (GWS)
2 Jeremy Howe (COLL)
2 Thomas Green (GWS)
1 Josh Kelly (GWS)
1 Darcy Moore (COLL)


31 Lachie Neale BL
30 Matthew Rowell GCFC
29 Travis Boak PORT
23 Chad Wingard HAW
22 Scott Pendlebury COLL
20 Taylor Adams COLL
20 Todd Goldstein NMFC
19 Isaac Heeney SYD
18 Toby Greene GWS
18 Hugh McCluggage BL
17 Levi Casboult CARL
16 Jarrod Witts GCFC
14 Daniel Butler STK
14 Charlie Dixon PORT
14 Brodie Grundy COLL
13 Harry Perryman GWS
13 Jacob Weitering CARL
12 Jack Billings STK
12 Zak Jones STK
11 Jarrod Berry BL

02:22 Mins
Published on

Top 5: Round 4 v GWS

Watch the five best moments from our round 4 matchup against GWS.

Published on