Collingwood's top draftee Jay Rantall has interhited the No.35 guernsey, as tradition dictates, while its former custodian Isaac Quaynor steps up to the No.3 vacated by Daniel Wells.

Fellow first-year players Trent Bianco and Trey Ruscoe have been given the No.34 and No.39 jumpers respectively.


Ex-Swan Darcy Cameron has snared No.14, previously worn by new Docker James Aish, while Tyler Brown has taken 2010 premiership player Tyson Goldsack's old No.6 and mid-season draftee John Noble will don the No.9, which was worn briefly by the delisted Sam Murray.

Draftee Jay Rantall is handed his jumper by 2010 premiership skipper Nick Maxwell

3 - Isaac Quaynor

6 - Tyler Brown

9 - John Noble

14 - Darcy Cameron

34 - Trent Bianco

35 - Jay Rantall

39 - Trey Ruscoe